Unnamed — Minnesota lake report

Wright County · DOW 86003700

Unnamed lake in Wright County, Minnesota (DOW 86003700). Latest published water level: 973.04 ft on 2015-07-07.

Report content last changed .

Identity and lake map

Bounded lake outline preview; not for navigation.
geography — area acres
131.31 acregeographic evidence · source: lake_summary_slim · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
geography — basin role
main_basingeographic evidence · source: morphology · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
geography — border status
within_minnesotageographic evidence · source: morphology · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
geography — coordinates
{"latitude":44.986396,"longitude":-93.858575}geographic evidence · source: lake_summary_slim · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
geography — lake type
Wetlandgeographic evidence · source: lake_summary_slim · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
geography — littoral acres
No published value acregeographic evidence · source: morphology · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
geography — max depth ft
No published value footobserved evidence · source: lake_summary_slim
geography — mean depth ft
No published value footobserved evidence · source: lake_summary_slim
geography — shoreline miles
No published value milegeographic evidence · source: morphology · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
identity — county
Wrightobserved evidence · source: lake_summary_slim
identity — dow
86003700observed evidence · source: lake_summary_slim
identity — name
Unnamedobserved evidence · source: lake_summary_slim
Lake shape and related waters

This detail is not requested until you use the control below.

Open interactive outline

This detail is not requested until you use the control below.

Latest published observations

Dated observations and regulatory status are kept distinct.

assessment — lake status
Unknownregulatory evidence · source: lake_summary_slim
water levels — latest date
2015-07-07observation date: observed evidence · source: water_levels
water levels — latest value
973.04 footobservation date: observed evidence · source: water_levels
water quality — monitored clarity ft
No published value footobserved evidence · source: lake_summary_slim
water quality — monitored clarity year
No published valueobserved evidence · source: lake_summary_slim

Water level

The selected observation names its datum and series; incompatible datums are never combined.

water levels — datum
NAVD 88observed evidence · source: water_levels
water levels — series id
86003700:datum:363a25e8e5observed evidence · source: water_levels
water levels — station identity
No published valueobserved evidence · source: water_levels
Water-level history

This detail is not requested until you use the control below.

Ice-in and ice-out

Ice-in, ice-out, incomplete seasons, programs, and qualifying trends remain separate.

No applicable published fact.

Water clarity and observed water quality

Observed monitoring and modeled satellite estimates are separate evidence surfaces.

water quality — clarity trend
No published valueapplication_derived evidence · source: lake_summary_slim · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0

Fish survey and abundance

fisheries — latest lake survey date
No published valueobserved evidence · source: lake_summary_slim
fisheries — species count
No published valueobserved evidence · source: lake_summary_slim
fisheries — survey count
0observed evidence · source: lake_summary_slim

Stocking history

No applicable published fact.

Official AIS listing

This is regulatory listing status, not occurrence evidence.

ais — official status
Not listedregulatory evidence · source: lake_summary_slim

AIS occurrence evidence

Occurrence evidence cannot create or change an official infestation listing.

No applicable published fact.

Public access and depth contours

access — status
Public access unknownmanagement evidence · source: lake_summary_slim · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
access — types
[]management evidence · source: lake_summary_slim · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
bathymetry — available
Nogeographic evidence · source: lake_summary_slim · lake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0

Public-land and road context

Ownership, management, easements, designations, and included mapped roads remain separate context facts.

public land — designation nearest meters
No published value metergeographic evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.nearest_boundary_distance@1.0.0
public land — designation shoreline adjacent percent
0 percentapplication_derived evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.shoreline_adjacency@1.0.0
public land — easement nearest meters
1593.3322690999407 metergeographic evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.nearest_boundary_distance@1.0.0
public land — easement shoreline adjacent percent
0 percentapplication_derived evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.shoreline_adjacency@1.0.0
public land — management nearest meters
No published value metergeographic evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.nearest_boundary_distance@1.0.0
public land — management shoreline adjacent percent
0 percentapplication_derived evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.shoreline_adjacency@1.0.0
public land — other interest nearest meters
0 metergeographic evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.nearest_boundary_distance@1.0.0
public land — other interest shoreline adjacent percent
100 percentapplication_derived evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.shoreline_adjacency@1.0.0
public land — ownership nearest meters
1539.6796060061406 metergeographic evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.nearest_boundary_distance@1.0.0
public land — ownership shoreline adjacent percent
0 percentapplication_derived evidence · source: public_land_context · public_land.shoreline_adjacency@1.0.0
roads — density km per sq km
1.558 km/km2application_derived evidence · source: road_context · road_context.road_density@1.0.0
roads — eligible buffer area square meters
6760000 square meterapplication_derived evidence · source: road_context · road_context.eligible_buffer_lattice@1.0.0
roads — included length meters
10532.03 meterapplication_derived evidence · source: road_context · road_context.included_length_within_one_kilometer@1.0.0
roads — nearest included meters
90.29 metergeographic evidence · source: road_context · road_context.nearest_included_road_distance@1.0.0
roads — nearest major meters
1240.76 metergeographic evidence · source: road_context · road_context.nearest_major_road_distance@1.0.0
roads — united states coverage complete
Yesapplication_derived evidence · source: road_context · road_context.united_states_source_coverage@1.0.0
Public-Land Detail

This detail is not requested until you use the control below.

Road Detail

This detail is not requested until you use the control below.

Sources, dates, methods, and corrections

Sources used by this report
SourceRelease and datesEvidenceMethod
Water Quality Portal (MPCA/STORET)identity and membership. Release: snapshot-2026-07-16; publication: not stated; retrieved: 2026-07-16.application_derived, geographic, management, observed, regulatorylake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
Minnesota DNR PWI, DNR Hydrography, and Lake Basin Morphologyidentity context. Release: not stated; publication: 2026-07-09; retrieved: 2026-07-21.geographiclake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0
Outlinesmap preview. Release: not stated; publication: not stated; retrieved: not stated.not statednot stated
USGS Protected Areas Database of the United States 4.1 full inventorycontext only. Release: 4.1; publication: not stated; retrieved: 2026-07-30.application_derived, geographicpublic_land.nearest_boundary_distance@1.0.0, public_land.shoreline_adjacency@1.0.0
U.S. Census TIGERweb Transportation snapshotcontext only. Release: 2025-01-01; publication: not stated; retrieved: 2026-07-31.application_derived, geographicroad_context.eligible_buffer_lattice@1.0.0, road_context.included_length_within_one_kilometer@1.0.0, road_context.nearest_included_road_distance@1.0.0, road_context.nearest_major_road_distance@1.0.0, road_context.road_density@1.0.0, road_context.united_states_source_coverage@1.0.0
Minnesota DNR Lake Level Minnesota / Lakes-DBlatest and history. Release: snapshot-2026-07-21; publication: not stated; retrieved: 2026-07-21.observedlake_report.v1_projection@1.0.0

Provenance catalog: export_provenance.v1-ca646c5ba79e.json (SHA-256 ca646c5ba79eec8b835ffaae7a9c07b79ec2d768501961bb0393b3727489d5a2).

Methods · Report a correction for DOW 86003700